Interesting Things In My House

I often look around my house and say, “I really like my house!”  Like everyone else, I wish I had the free-flowing money situation to make my crib EXACTLY to my liking.  In the meantime, I look around and I see ME.  I come through.  I like myself and what I have.

This is a peek into WHO I AM

Red Glass Balls - Never Blue

8 Round Reflexions

Bright & Colorful

Dans Paris

Drunk Puzzles

Clear With A Kick

A Sunburst

Sleek & Elegant

Full Of Texture

Fresh

Takes The Cake

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

8 responses to “Interesting Things In My House

  1. Very interesting items you have in your home. I always feel person’s house should reflex themselves and not to impress others and it appears you have achieve that. I really like your wine rack, I am digging those puzzles.

  2. What a cool idea for a blog! I love your house too, if you don’t mind my asking where to you find such great…finds, like the Orangina poster?:)

  3. Thank you for stopping by my blog. Love the idea of summing yourself up in the way you have – I am very much an orangina sort of person too.

  4. ventingisgolden

    Nice, I like how you’ve got all those colours and shapes and still nothing looks messy. That clock is amazing!

  5. I’m dying to do the same, though with quite a different style. But the thing of living in your place is great.

    My problem is it seems it’ll be long untill I can get just any place to live in…

Leave a Reply

