My Favorite Products: A Top Six

We all try to buy countless products on the market today, hoping to find the perfect merchandise to satisfy our every need.

I am no exception and although I’m happy with what I use, I’m the ideal consumer, always searching for something better.

These are some of my favorite products:

Hi Pro Pac Conditioner

You don’t need extremely damaged hair to enjoy this super hydrating conditioner.  It’s a 60-second Godsend.

CHI Shine Infusion

CHI’s hair shine spray is the best spray-on hair shine I’ve ever tried.  It leaves your hair looking silky and brilliant.

Serious Skin Care Super Mel C

A berry antioxidant cocktail for the face that seems to renew and repair skin.

Bare Escentuals

Bare Escentuals Mineral Makeup is great.  It’s light, natural and offers layerable coverage.  I love the powder foundation, the mineral veil and the faux tan, not to mention any of their blush, face color or eyeshadow.  B.E. rocks.

Philosophy Amazing Grace

Not only do I love Philosophy’s Amazing Grace Firming Body Emulsion but I love the shower gel as well.  The scent is fantastic – not too overpowering.

Nina by Nina Ricci

I first discovered this parfum while vacationing in Paris in 2007.  It wasn’t even available in the States yet.  With hints of lemon, vanilla, apple and cotton musk this feminine fragrance is soft yet alluring.

So there you have it… my product picks just in case you were looking.  What are some of your faves?

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

One response to “My Favorite Products: A Top Six

  1. Great selections! Right now I’m loving Rockaholic’s Born To Rock. Smells great and with my crazy hair, and living in this humid filled place, it definitely works.

Leave a Reply

