No Wonder I Have NO Money!

If you have read my blog before, you know I’m a raving shopaholic.  Not shopping all summer long has recently sent my shopaholism into an online feeding frenzy only hindered by the fact that I have no money.

Looking good is important to me.  Comfort is an option as it should be.  Your body acclimates to style if you persist long enough.

I’ve persisted.  Here are some of my recent purchases… I love them!

BCBG

Betsy Johnson

Cara Couture

BCBG (encore une fois)

Isharya Nizam

Report Signature

Robert Rodriguez

Report Signature

Pleasure Doing Business Rubber Skirt

“Fashion fades.  Style is eternal.” – Yves Saint Laurent

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

3 responses to “No Wonder I Have NO Money!

  1. Great purchases. Can I borrow your yellow dress? 🙂

  2. Love the blue pencil skirt!

  3. love the yves saint laurent quote!

Leave a Reply

