A Couple More Splurges

The shopaholic strikes again!  It’s always such a treat when I forget that I ordered something online and FedEx or UPS come knocking at my door.  The rush is incredible and I never pay full price when I order from my wonderful sample sales.

Here are my latest – retail price listed:

 

BCBG Max Azria $148

 

 

Jessica Simpson $118

 

 

Jax $168

 

 

Tom Ford $525

 

 

Vintage 66 Alex & Ani $68

 

 

Nicole Miller $420

 

 

Mafia $no clue

 

 

B. Smith $125

 

 

Marc by Marc Jacobs $350

 

 

Until my next shopping breakdown….  I still need a coat!

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

One response to “A Couple More Splurges

  1. The Marc by Marc Jacobs boots are certainly going on my Wishlist! If only I was able to feel even an iota of cold this December. Everywhere I seem to go is either spring, or tropical. I envy!

Leave a Reply

