Stray Kitty To Adopt: Jersey Shore

First my husband brought home Bailey – a stray living under a pallet in Elizabeth, NJ.  Then he rescued a beautiful Tabby from the streets and through friends of ours, we found him a good home.  Along comes Peaches – adopted from Petsmart at five.  So then there were two.

Enter July 2010 and I bring home Thursday – rescued from S.A.V.E.  Major turmoil in the house.  Now we have three.

November 1, 2010 – the phone rings.

“Jacq.  I have a dilemma.  I found a cat and I’m bringing him home.  Call the animal shelter and see if they have an emergency number.”

Needless to say….  I don’t even know what to say, but I’d like to find the cat a good home.  Contact me if you’re interested and in the Jersey Shore area.

Update:  It’s a healthy girl!  Six months old and just paid for all her shots.  Feline Leukemia NEGATIVE.

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

One response to “Stray Kitty To Adopt: Jersey Shore

  1. Pingback: Alright! So I’m Keeping The Darn Cat! | Culturechoc2010's Blog

Leave a Reply

