A Heap of Handbags…

Those of you who know me or read my blog regularly, know that I love to shop.  I have shoe addiction – a clothing addiction and a purse problem.

I haven’t finished Shoe Shock quite yet and in true ADD fashion I’m moving on to my handbag habit.  I never realized how many bags I actually have.  It’s pretty sickening.  They reside all over the house including the attic – which I haven’t even attempted yet.

So here is the damage so far:

Silver
Accessory Array
Black & Gold
Black & White
Feeling Blue
Fun Bags
Soft & Furry
Green & Yellow
Neutral like Switzerland
Pinks
Leftovers
A Pile of Purses

There are more but that’s all for today – I’m exhausted.

Oh – just a note…  I found so many things just thrown in my handbags:  Valium, jewelry, cash, nasal spray – you name it, it was in there.

I think I’m ready to start my own Bag, Borrow or Steal.  Anyone up for it?

© 2010 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010

 

2 responses to “A Heap of Handbags…

  1. OMG, how do you have so many bags?! That’s insane…I have a few nice ones that I use but I’m not a big purse girl, nor am I a shoe person either. I just buy clothes, haha. I have one leather bag that I really love and take with my EVERYWHERE…it’s been getting kind of beat-up lately, though.

Leave a Reply

