Seville, Spain: Warm All The Way Around

Follow my blog with bloglovin

It’s a shame that I didn’t have a better camera back in the day when I was living in Europe.

Sevilla, Spain was one on my favorite destinations.  The people are warm, the weather is warm and the nightlife is HOT!

My 3-day stay in Sevilla for spring break turned into a more than 2 week stay.  I had a blast!

Courtyard within the Cathedral - Sevilla

Alcazar - Sevilla

Sevilla, Spain

Sevilla

If you ever have the opportunity to visit Sevilla, you will not be sorry.  The giant Cathedral in the city is lined with orange trees and horse and carriages.  It’s worth the climb to the top for the panoramic views.

© 2011 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010

One response to “Seville, Spain: Warm All The Way Around

  1. Sevilla is a place I’ve always wanted to visit. Those panoramic views look spectacular!

Leave a Reply

