Hiss, Meow, Hoot, Growl: Statement Jewelry That Speaks To You

Statement jewelry has abounded this season.  You can’t shop without finding a great, big piece of fabulous jewelry to add to your collection.

One of the trends that I’ve been fascinated with this year is animal jewelry.  From snakes, to cats, to zebras, the list goes on.

After digging through my jewelry armoire I also found some great vintage pieces that I inherited from my mom.

Here are some that I have in my collection:

5 at once

 

Betsey Johnson Tiger Ring

Noir Snake Ring

Beyond Rings Tiger

Beyond Rings Double Zebra

Baby Phat Cuff

Rhinestone Snake Cuff

 

Vintage Silver Starfish

Vintage Gold Snake

70's Butterfly Ring

Vintage Silver Owl Necklace

A Butterfly & A Dragonfly

What “statements” have you made this season?  Have you roared with your jewelry lately?

 

© 2011  J. H-M and CultureChoc2010

9 responses to “Hiss, Meow, Hoot, Growl: Statement Jewelry That Speaks To You

  1. That Betsy Johnson Tiger Ring sparkles! Love the eyes!

  2. Pingback: $25 for $50 Worth of Handcrafted Jewelry from Dogeared Jewels & Gifts » Daily Couponds

  3. I LOVE Statement jewelry and I love the ones you have featured. My favorite is the Vintage Silver Starfish and the Betsey Johnson ring. They are just fab! Nice post.

  4. I love love love the betsey johnson tiger ring!!

    xx

  5. Pingback: $15 for $35 Worth of Jewelry and Accessories from ShoptheLook.net - Daily Couponds

  6. Pingback: $34 for a Silver Jewelry-Making Class at Impression Silver in Gilbert ($69 Value) - Koream Deals

Leave a Reply

