Squeak, Tweet, Meow, Hiss

My house and my yard are NEVER without a cute (and sometimes not so cute) animal invading my space.  Ducks in the pool, squirrels on the patio, chipmunks in the bird feeder or cats sleeping between my legs. All of them – Winter, Spring, Summer, Fall.

I enjoy my suburban fauna and my 3 kitty cats who always want to eat the fauna outside.  It’s a daunting task just trying to prevent their escapes.

I’ve shown you my FLORA – now I’ll show you my FAUNA.  I hope  you like my pictures.

Chipmunk in the bird feeder

Teasing my cat

Peek-A-Boo Bailey

Peaches

Peaches eating decor

Praying Mantis on my front door

Bailey in the fringe

Even the ladder Bailey!

Squirrels on the hot tub

Squirrels in the snow

Bunny!

Ducks in my pool

Tia Maria

Dragonfly on my car

Hungry Ducks

Squirrel Peeing on my sliders

Ewwww...

What creatures do you have creeping in and out of your home?

© 2011 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

3 responses to “Squeak, Tweet, Meow, Hiss

  1. I’ve got a cat that looks exactly like Peaches but is called Bandit. Very terrible personality.

  2. Pingback: Kitty Talk: An Embarassing Admission Part 2 | Culturechoc2010's Blog

Leave a Reply

