Botox, Fillers and Plastic Surgery: Out of Control

As against plastic surgery as I am – who knows what I’ll do in the future.  Although both of my parents aged gracefully, I’m not sure that I can do the same.  Thank God I have good genes – my dad looks great at 84!  I hope I can do the same without the help of “plastic”.

25 years old 

44 years old

Botox, filler and plastic surgery seem to be out of control in both Hollywood and real life.

What are these people thinking?

In the process of searching for photos of stars’ befores and afters, I found this great site LIFE.COM.  Check out this gallery – it’s an eye-opener.

TMZ has some winners as well.  Absolute train wrecks!

Celebrity Plasticpicks has yet another variety of star surgery.

Here are some of my favorites (she said facetiously) from Plastic Sergeant:

Donatella Versace

Pricilla Presley

Lara Flynn Boyle

Nicole Kidman

Joan VanArk

Courtney Cox

Besides Joan Rivers and Jocelyn Wildenstein, who is your favorite plastic no-no?

© 2011 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

4 responses to “Botox, Fillers and Plastic Surgery: Out of Control

  1. Tara Reids boobs are a complete Fail.

  2. I think the biggest problem with plastic surgery isn’t the risk that people can look worse after, but it’s the grossly misguided notion that looking younger/hotter/whatever will make people happier. If people aren’t happy with themselves as they are, plastic surgery isn’t going to fix that.

    Beautiful photos, btw! You shouldn’t be concerned about this at all!!! 🙂 .

  3. Pingback: Botox, Fillers and Plastic Surgery: Out of Control / Botox Princess

Leave a Reply

