ANTM… What Are You Thinking?

America's Next Top Model logo

Image via Wikipedia

Last night I followed my usual Wednesday night routine by plopping myself down in front of the TV and watching America’s Next Top Model.

The show was progressing d’habitude and then a commercial break.  A man and a woman were watching top model TOGETHER, joking about Allison’s “booty tooch”

Not only was I disturbed by this but I was thoroughly disgusted.  Gross!

I have to practically tie my husband to the chair and force feed him vodka to get him to watch ANTM – and he only succumbs for reruns!  I found myself sneering at the screen and then of course, expressing my disgust as if someone could actually hear me!

I have no idea what they were thinking!  Men watch football.  Women watch Project Runway.  Men watch the History Channel.  Women watch ANTM.

Maybe I’m just old-fashioned… tough!  Get a grip channel 11.  My disgust runs deep.

© 2011 J. H-M and CultureChoc2010.

One response to “ANTM… What Are You Thinking?

  1. Pingback: Keuntungan Antam Naik | Link Journal

Leave a Reply

